Contact Us – Online Advertising – The Royal Gazette | Bermuda News, Business, Sports, Events, & Community

Log In

Reset Password
BERMUDA | RSS

Display and Online Advertising

Sales Team sales@royalgazette.com 441-278-5881
Carlene Spencer-Darrell carlene@royalgazette.com 441-278-0111 Ad Solutions Manager
Marguerita Carter mcarter@bpmedia.bm 441-278-2008 Advertising Solutions Specialist
Michael Grier mgrier@royalgazette.com 441-278-0105 Commercial Director
Shawn-Nae’ Cann sncann@bpmedia.bm 441-278-0117 Advertising Solutions Specialist
Stephanie Lovell slovell@bpmedia.bm 441-278-8331 Advertising Solutions Specialist