Contact Us – The Royal Gazette | Bermuda News, Business, Sports, Events, & Community

Log In

Reset Password
BERMUDA | RSS
Dexter Smith dsmith@royalgazette.com 441-278-0169 Editor (Head of Sport)
Letters to the Editor letters@royalgazette.com
Jonathan Kent jkent@royalgazette.com 441-278-0147 Assistant Editor (Business)
Raymond Hainey rhainey@royalgazette.com 441-278-0162 Asistant News Editor
Sam Strangeways sstrangeways@royalgazette.com 441-278-0155 Investigations Editor
Heather Wood hwood@royalgazette.com 441-278-0133 Lifestyle Editor
Jonathan Bell jbell@royalgazette.com 441-278-0153 Senior Reporter
Paul Johnston pjohnston@royalgazette.com 441-278-049 Senior Reporter
Owain Johnston-Barnes ojohnstonbarnes@royalgazette.com 441-278-0158 Reporter
Fiona McWhirter fmcwhirter@royalgazette.com 441-278-0146 Senior Reporter
Sarah Lagan slagan@royalgazette.com 441-278-0156 Senior Reporter
Sekou Hendrickson shendrickson@royalgazette.com 441-278-0154 Reporter
Scott Neil sneil@royalgazette.com 441-278-0139 Senior Reporter
Jessie Moniz jmhardy@royalgazette.com 441-278-0150 Senior Reporter
Duncan Hall dhall@royalgazette.com 441-278-0151 Senior Reporter
Sam Murley smurley@royalgazette.com 441-278-0142 Senior Reporter/Sub-Editor
Colin Thompson cthompson@royalgazette.com 441-278-0144 Senior Reporter
Lawrence Trott ltrott@royalgazette.com 441-278-0130 Senior Reporter
Richard Bryne rbryne@royalgazette.com 441-278-0157 Sub-editor
Patrick Burgess pburgess@royalgazette.com 441-278-0152 Sub-editor
Akil Simmons asimmons@royalgazette.com 441-278-0165 Chief Photographer
Blaire Simmons bsimmons@royalgazette.com 441-278-0164 Photographer

Classified Advertising

Classified Team classified@royalgazette.com 441-295-5881 Advertising Teams

Display and Online Advertising

Sales Team sales@royalgazette.com 441-295-5881
Carlene Spencer-Darrell carlene@royalgazette.com 441-278-0111 Ad Solutions Manager
Marguerita Carter mcarter@bpmedia.bm 441-278-2008 Advertising Solutions Specialist
Michael Grier mgrier@royalgazette.com 441-278-0105 Commercial Director
Shawn-Nae’ Cann sncann@bpmedia.bm 441-278-0117 Advertising Solutions Specialist
Stephanie Lovell slovell@bpmedia.bm 441-278-8331 Advertising Solutions Specialist

Sponsorships & Marketing

Shane Mora smora@bphl.bm 441-278-0108 Marketing Manager (Acting)

Special Sections

Nikeisha Burrows nborrows@royalgazette.com 441-278-8354 Creative Director
Krystal McKenzie kmckenzie@royalgazette.com 441-278-0120 Project Manager
Vivian Sailsman vsailsman@royalgazette.com 441-2780178 Circulation Manager
Erica DeMello edemello@royalgazette.com 441-278-0172 Subscription Associate
Geraldine Harris gharris@royalgazette.com 441-2780173 Bundle Associate
Subscriptions Orders & Changes subscriptions@royalgazette.com 441-278-0172

Pre Press

Production Team production@royalgazette.com 441-278-5881
Jamie Cann jcann@royalgazette.com 441-278-0106 Production Manager: Press and Distribution

Administration

Denise Forbes dforbes@royalgazette.com 441-278-0184 Credit Controller