Log In

Reset Password

Parish constables unveiled

Ten parish constables and five area detective constables were unveiled at a ceremony at police headquarters.

They are:

• Constable Donna Desilva — Sandys

• Constable Cerepha Bridgeman — Southampton

• Constable MoNique Stevens — Warwick

• Constable Roseann Mienzer — Paget

• Constable Anthony Bartley — Pembroke

• Constable Arthur Dill — Pembroke

• Constable Kyle Outerbridge — Devonshire

• Constable Terry Paynter — Smith’s

• Constable Litanya Smith — Hamilton Parish

• Constable Simon Joseph — St George’s

• Detective Constable Brian Dickinson — CID West

• Detective Constable Timothy Harvey — CID West

• Detective Constable Seymour Foote — CID East

• Detective Constable Mark McCormack — CID East

The West and East CID officers work out of Somerset Police Station and Southside Police Station respectively and are assisted by 14 Detective Constables at Hamilton Police Station, responding as a team to incidents across the island.

For more information, visit www.bermudapolice.bm and click on Parish Constables and CID Officers.