Log In

Reset Password

Bermuda name starting line-up

Bermuda haved named their starting line-up for today's World Cup qualifier against Trinidad in Port of Spain.

Bermuda: Freddy Hall, Seion Darrell, Kamen Tucker, Roger Lee, Devrae Tankard, Reggie Lambe, Taurean Manders, Sammy DeGraff, Khano Smith (capt), Nahki Wells, Tyrell Burgess

Subs: Chris Caisey, Tahj Bell, Damon Ming, Zeiko Lewis, LaShun Dill, Quadir Maynard, Angelo Simmons, Jason Davis

Kick off at the Hasley Crawford Stadium is 5pm (Bermuda time).

You must be Registered or to post comment or to vote.

Published September 02, 2011 at 3:00 pm (Updated September 02, 2011 at 3:04 pm)

Bermuda name starting line-up

What you
Need to
1. For a smooth experience with our commenting system we recommend that you use Internet Explorer 10 or higher, Firefox or Chrome Browsers. Additionally please clear both your browser's cache and cookies - How do I clear my cache and cookies?
2. Please respect the use of this community forum and its users.
3. Any poster that insults, threatens or verbally abuses another member, uses defamatory language, or deliberately disrupts discussions will be banned.
4. Users who violate the Terms of Service or any commenting rules will be banned.
5. Please stay on topic. "Trolling" to incite emotional responses and disrupt conversations will be deleted.
6. To understand further what is and isn't allowed and the actions we may take, please read our Terms of Service
7. To report breaches of the Terms of Service use the flag icon