Log In

Reset Password

BCB annual meeting

Nyon Steede back as BCB vice-president

Nyon Steede was returned as vice-president when the Bermuda Cricket Board held its annual meeting on Thursday evening.

Steede will hold office until 2019, as will Cheryl Ann Mapp, the secretary, and Kimberley Jackson, chairwoman of the Fund Development Committee.

Clay Smith, the Bermuda coach, is a club representative, along with Dennis Williams and Mike Stovell. They will hold their posts for the upcoming year.