Log In

Reset Password

St George’s trial teams

St George’s will hold their second of three Cup Match trial matches on Saturday when teams captained by Onias Bascome and George O’Brien meet again at Wellington Oval.

Team B captain: George O'Brien

The challengers will make at least two changes to the 2019 team, with Lionel Cann, their former captain, retiring from competitive cricket, while OJ Pitcher has been recovering from a bike crash that will likely keep him out for the season.

Team A: Onias Bascome (captain), Dean Simons, Kijuan Franks, Treadwell Gibbons, Macai Young, Zeri Tomlinson, Allan Douglas, Temiko Wilson, Jabari Darrell, Keith Whorms, Isaiah Greaves, Mackih McGowan, Kyle Hodsoll.

Team B: George O’Brien (captain), Coolidge Durham, Reggie Baker, Q’Shai Darrell, Rodney Trott, Logan Jones, Macai Simmons, Sinclair Smith, Detroy Smith, Zeko Burgess, Tybre Robinson, Jelani Richardson, Rohan Richardson.

You must be Registered or to post comment or to vote.

Published July 09, 2021 at 8:00 am (Updated July 08, 2021 at 8:56 pm)

St George’s trial teams

What you
Need to
1. For a smooth experience with our commenting system we recommend that you use Internet Explorer 10 or higher, Firefox or Chrome Browsers. Additionally please clear both your browser's cache and cookies - How do I clear my cache and cookies?
2. Please respect the use of this community forum and its users.
3. Any poster that insults, threatens or verbally abuses another member, uses defamatory language, or deliberately disrupts discussions will be banned.
4. Users who violate the Terms of Service or any commenting rules will be banned.
5. Please stay on topic. "Trolling" to incite emotional responses and disrupt conversations will be deleted.
6. To understand further what is and isn't allowed and the actions we may take, please read our Terms of Service
7. To report breaches of the Terms of Service use the flag icon