Log In

Reset Password

T20 team announced for World Cup Qualifiers

Janeiro Tucker will lead Bermuda's charge for qualification for next year's T20 World Cup in Bangladesh.

The squad, announced by the Bermuda Cricket Board (BCB), will see the country represented by a mix of you and experience as they begin preparations for the qualifiers with a brief tour of the United States this weekend.

Team: Janeiro Tucker (c), Dion Stovell, Kwame Tucker, Christian Burgess, David Hemp, Terryn Fray, Tre Manders, Chris Douglas, Allan Douglas jr, Jacobi Robinson, Derrick Brangman, Lionel Cann, Malachi Jones, Kamau Leverock, Kamal Bashir

You must be Registered or to post comment or to vote.

Published October 14, 2013 at 11:33 am (Updated October 14, 2013 at 11:33 am)

T20 team announced for World Cup Qualifiers

What you
Need to
1. For a smooth experience with our commenting system we recommend that you use Internet Explorer 10 or higher, Firefox or Chrome Browsers. Additionally please clear both your browser's cache and cookies - How do I clear my cache and cookies?
2. Please respect the use of this community forum and its users.
3. Any poster that insults, threatens or verbally abuses another member, uses defamatory language, or deliberately disrupts discussions will be banned.
4. Users who violate the Terms of Service or any commenting rules will be banned.
5. Please stay on topic. "Trolling" to incite emotional responses and disrupt conversations will be deleted.
6. To understand further what is and isn't allowed and the actions we may take, please read our Terms of Service
7. To report breaches of the Terms of Service use the flag icon