Log In

Reset Password

Bermuda Under-20 squad named for Concacaf qualifiers

The Bermuda Football Association has confirmed the following squad for the Concacaf Under-20 Championship Qualifiers in the Dominican Republic.

All qualifying matches will be played at the Olympic Felix Sanchez Stadium.

Bermuda Under-20 squad:

CJ Fubler, Nathan Furbert, Sincere Hall, Deniche Hill, Jakeem Jennings, Stefan Jones, Joshua, Joseph, LJ Lewis, Christen Lugo Elibox, Caleb McDowall, Keyni Mills, Matthew Moreno, LaZai Outerbridge, Milai Perott, Jarryd Richardson, Riley Robinson, Amon Simons, Stefan Simmons, Adrian Trott, Jazir Warner.


November 6: Bermuda v Barbados, 8pm

November 8: Bermuda v St Vincent & the Grenadines, 8pm

November 10: Bermuda v Puerto Rico, 8pm

You must be Registered or to post comment or to vote.

Published November 01, 2021 at 1:33 pm (Updated November 01, 2021 at 1:33 pm)

Bermuda Under-20 squad named for Concacaf qualifiers

What you
Need to
1. For a smooth experience with our commenting system we recommend that you use Internet Explorer 10 or higher, Firefox or Chrome Browsers. Additionally please clear both your browser's cache and cookies - How do I clear my cache and cookies?
2. Please respect the use of this community forum and its users.
3. Any poster that insults, threatens or verbally abuses another member, uses defamatory language, or deliberately disrupts discussions will be banned.
4. Users who violate the Terms of Service or any commenting rules will be banned.
5. Please stay on topic. "Trolling" to incite emotional responses and disrupt conversations will be deleted.
6. To understand further what is and isn't allowed and the actions we may take, please read our Terms of Service
7. To report breaches of the Terms of Service use the flag icon