Log In

Reset Password

Bermuda squad announced for Concacaf Under-15 Girls Championships

The Bermuda Football Association has announced the squad for the Concacaf Under-15 Girls Championships, which will be held at the Hillsborough County Tournament Sportsplex in Tampa, Florida, between July 31 and August 7.

Bermuda are in group C of League B with Belize, Anguilla and Martinique. The three group winners and the best second-placed team will advance to the semi-finals.

Bermuda launch their campaign on Sunday at noon against Belize. Next up will be Anguilla on Monday at 10am, followed by Martinique on August 3 at noon.


Alessandra Hughes, Amiya James, Avani Patton , Ayshalay Simons, Sanoy Trott, Karis Brooks-Smith, Empress O’Loughlin, Eva Tuzo, Evans Welch, Ja’Shay Trott, Zelaye Showers, Jayla Peets-Butterfield, Keyandae Lightbourne, R-Zanee Evans-Waldron, Robin-Valana Pearman, Ziae Castle, Sioma Rudo, Taya Rodrigues

You must be Registered or to post comment or to vote.

Published July 27, 2022 at 8:17 pm (Updated July 27, 2022 at 8:17 pm)

Bermuda squad announced for Concacaf Under-15 Girls Championships

What you
Need to
1. For a smooth experience with our commenting system we recommend that you use Internet Explorer 10 or higher, Firefox or Chrome Browsers. Additionally please clear both your browser's cache and cookies - How do I clear my cache and cookies?
2. Please respect the use of this community forum and its users.
3. Any poster that insults, threatens or verbally abuses another member, uses defamatory language, or deliberately disrupts discussions will be banned.
4. Users who violate the Terms of Service or any commenting rules will be banned.
5. Please stay on topic. "Trolling" to incite emotional responses and disrupt conversations will be deleted.
6. To understand further what is and isn't allowed and the actions we may take, please read our Terms of Service
7. To report breaches of the Terms of Service use the flag icon