Log In

Reset Password

All-Star match set for NSC

The Bermuda Cricket Board will hold the Hiscox 11 and Under and Bank of Bermuda Foundation 14 and Under All-Star games tomorrow at the National Sports Centre's north field.

The 11 and Under game will begin at 9.30am and the 14 and Under clash at 12.30.

Lloyd Fray, the president of the BCB, said: “I would like to congratulate the players selected to take part in the All-Star games this year, these games showcase some of Bermuda's best and most committed players.

“I would also like to thank all the parents and coaches who have volunteered their time ensuring the success of both leagues. I would like to thank Hiscox who has been a major supporter of our 11 and Under programme for over seven years.”


Hiscox 11 and Under East v West All Stars

East: Ryan Outerbridge (St David's), Daente Burgess (St David's), Deniche Hill (Bailey's Bay), (Sincere Hall (Bailey's Bay),

Shomori Fox (Cleveland), Jahsir Muwwakkil (Cleveland), Jarryd Richardson (Prep Stars), Chris Raymond (Prep Stars), Louis Hammond (Flatts),

Logan Jones (Flatts), Kauai Evans (YMSC), Tavez Smith (YMSC). Coach — Grant Smith.

West: Jahzia Steede (Western Stars), Zaki Wolffe (Western Stars), Valiant Santucci (TN Tatem), Markus Wade (TN Tatem),

Tai Cariah (SCC), Jazir Warner (Somerset), Iyahndae Wright (PHC Blacks), J'Kai Berkeley (PHC Blacks), Keshun Clarke (PHC Whites),

Kaya Lambert (PHC Whites), Joshua Joseph (Warwick), Tristen Davis (Warwick). Coach — David Gibbons.

Bank of Bermuda Foundation 14 and Under East v West All Stars

East: Qshai Darrell (Cleveland), Jaden Talbot (Cleveland), Isaiah Greaves (Cleveland), Sancho Jackson (Bailey's Bay), Malachi Trott (Bailey's Bay),

Iyuan Smith (Bailey's Bay), Rohan Richards (St George's), Riniko Wales (St George's), Kashe Hall (St George's), Mazhi Simons (St. David's), Tre McCallan (St. David's), Isaiah Wales (St David's). Coach — Carlton Smith.

West: Cameron Jeffers (Warwick), Josi' Butterfield (Warwick), Justin Trott-Ray (Warwick), Joseph Basden (Willow Cuts), Qweto Ford (Willow Cuts),

Azar Morrissey (Willow Cuts), Simeon Burrows (Somerset), Tego Bean (Somerset), Dalin Richardson (Somerset), Tyler Hurdle (Flatts), Nekoda Bascome (Flatts), Rudy Hammond (Flatts). Coach — Joseph Butterfield.

You must be Registered or to post comment or to vote.

Published June 26, 2014 at 5:26 pm (Updated June 26, 2014 at 5:26 pm)

All-Star match set for NSC

What you
Need to
1. For a smooth experience with our commenting system we recommend that you use Internet Explorer 10 or higher, Firefox or Chrome Browsers. Additionally please clear both your browser's cache and cookies - How do I clear my cache and cookies?
2. Please respect the use of this community forum and its users.
3. Any poster that insults, threatens or verbally abuses another member, uses defamatory language, or deliberately disrupts discussions will be banned.
4. Users who violate the Terms of Service or any commenting rules will be banned.
5. Please stay on topic. "Trolling" to incite emotional responses and disrupt conversations will be deleted.
6. To understand further what is and isn't allowed and the actions we may take, please read our Terms of Service
7. To report breaches of the Terms of Service use the flag icon