Log In

Reset Password

England C squad confirmed

Bermuda Football Association have confirmed the England C team which will take on Bermuda’s national team at the National Sports Centre next Tuesday (June 4):

Squad:Preston Edwards (GK), Ebbsfleet United

Mitchell Walker (GK), Dover Athletic

Daniel Bradley, Alfreton Town

Antoni Sarcevic, Chester

James Norwood, Forest Green Rovers

Christopher Stokes, Forest Green Rovers

Marlon Jackson, Hereford United

Sam Clucas Hereford United

John Hunt, Wrexham

Michael Demetriou, Kidderminster Harriers

Andrew Cook, Grimsby Town

Andre Gray, Luton Town

Ryan Jackson, Macclesfield Town

Harry Beautyman, Sutton United

Anthony Acheampong, Welling United

Fraser Franks, Welling United

You must be Registered or to post comment or to vote.

Published May 29, 2013 at 11:24 am (Updated May 29, 2013 at 11:23 am)

England C squad confirmed

What you
Need to
1. For a smooth experience with our commenting system we recommend that you use Internet Explorer 10 or higher, Firefox or Chrome Browsers. Additionally please clear both your browser's cache and cookies - How do I clear my cache and cookies?
2. Please respect the use of this community forum and its users.
3. Any poster that insults, threatens or verbally abuses another member, uses defamatory language, or deliberately disrupts discussions will be banned.
4. Users who violate the Terms of Service or any commenting rules will be banned.
5. Please stay on topic. "Trolling" to incite emotional responses and disrupt conversations will be deleted.
6. To understand further what is and isn't allowed and the actions we may take, please read our Terms of Service
7. To report breaches of the Terms of Service use the flag icon